1. Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA)
  2. Presidential Committee for the North-East Initiative (PCNI)
  3. Korea International Cooperation Agency (KOICA)
  4. Small and Medium Scale Enterprise Development Association of Nigeria (SMEDAN)
  5. Federal Ministry of Budget and National Planning (FMBNP)
  6. Industrial Training Fund (ITF)
  7. International Labor Organisation (ILO)
  8. Nigerian Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
  9. National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)
  10. Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
  11. Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
  12. Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
  13. Nigerian Export Import Bank (NEXIM)
  14. Bank of Industry (BOI)
  15. Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
  16. Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
  17. Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON)
  18. National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)
  19. Abuja Chamber of Commerce and Industry (ACCI)
  20. Nigerian Incentive-Based Risk Sharing System for Agricultural Lending (NIRSAL)
  21. United Nations Industrial Development Organisation (UNIDO)
  22. National Agency for the Control of Aids (NACA)
  23. National Productivity Centre (NPC)
  24. National Automative Design and Development Council (NADDC)
  25. National Association of Small and Medium enterprise (NASME)
  26. NECA’S Network of Entreprenuerial Women (NNEW)